Upcoming Webinars

On September 21, 2017 at 1 pm central, 2 pm eastern, noon mountain, 11 am pacific, NACAC is offering a free webinar:

Getting Your Message Heard:
Taking Advantage of National Adoption Awareness Month

Participants will learn how to use National Adoption Awareness Month as a way to raise awareness about how your adoptive parent group, youth network, or organization can help adoptive families and youth who have experienced foster care or adoption; increase support for post-adoption or other permanency services; and highlight the needs of children, youth, and families in your area. The session will be presented by Kim Stevens, NACAC program manager.

If you cannot attend the live session, you will be able to access a recorded version. (Simply register as if you will attend live, and you’ll receive a link to the recording after the session is over.)

Register now

Future Webinars

To receive notice about future webinars, sign up for our periodic News from NACAC email newsletter or follow us on Facebook to learn about our sessions when they are scheduled.

Some webinars are free and some have a fee. Fees for each paid webinar are $15 for NACAC members and $20 for non-members. Fees are non-refundable. Each fee is for one individual or couple to view the webinar. (If you have questions about group viewings or group rates, please contact us at info@nacac.org.) To learn more about membership, visit our Join NACAC page.

Please check out our other training opportunities below:

Annual Conference

Join us in Minneapolis next August!

Recorded Webinars

View our recorded webinars. We offer sessions for adoptive and foster parents, group leaders, youth advocates, and child welfare professionals. Some are available for purchase and some are available at no cost. For recorded webinars that you purchase, you can receive a certificate of attendance after viewing the session.

Our Mission

The North American Council on Adoptable Children (NACAC) supports, educates, inspires, and advocates so adoptive families thrive and every child in foster care has a permanent, safe, loving family.

About NACAC

What We Do
Core Beliefs and Values
Staff
Board of Directors
Our Partners
Sponsorship Opportunities

Contact

North American Council
on Adoptable Children
970 Raymond Avenue
Suite 106
St. Paul, MN 55114

651-644-3036
info@nacac.org

Staff Contact Info
Feedback
MENU

The North American Council on Adoptable Children