North American Council on Adoptable Children (NACAC)

651-644-3036
info@nacac.org
fax: 651-644-9848

970 Raymond Avenue, Suite 106
Saint Paul, MN 55114

 

How Can We Help You?

Adoption Assistance/Adoption Subsidy

Josh Kroll, project coordinator, Adoption Subsidy Resource Center, joshk@nacac.org, 651-644-3036 x15

Adoption Tax Credit

Josh Kroll, project coordinator, Adoption Subsidy Resource Center, taxcredit@nacac.org, 651-644-3036 x15

General Adoption Information

Marvaleen Atlas, program assistant, matlas@nacac.org, 651-644-3036 x10 or Becky Tempest, administrative assistant, rebekahtempest@nacac.org, 651-644-3036 x25

Parent Group Development/Training

Barb Clark, parent support coordinator, barbclark@nacac.org, 651-644-3036 x13

Youth Networks and Advocacy

Kayla VanDyke, youth engagement coordinator, kaylavandyke@nacac.org, 651-644-3036 x12

US Adoption Advocacy/Laws

Mary Boo, executive director, maryboo@nacac.org, 651-644-3036 x19

NACAC Conference

Christina Romo, conference coordinator, christinaromo@nacac.org, 651-644-3036 x17 or Rebekah Tempest, administrative assistant, rebekahtempest@nacac.org, 651-644-3036 x25

Other Training

Kim Stevens, project director, kimstevens@nacac.org, 508-254-2200

Fundraising and Sponsorship

Mary Boo, executive director, maryboo@nacac.org, 651-644-3036 x19

Support for Minnesota Adoptive Families

Ginny Blade, project manager, Adoption Support Network, ginnyblade@nacac.org, 651-644-3036 x11 or 763-415-0932

Don’t Know?

If you have a questions and don’t know whom to talk to, contact info@nacac.org or 651-644-3036.

Subscribe to Our Enews

Email Marketing You Can Trust

Our Mission

The North American Council on Adoptable Children (NACAC) supports, educates, inspires, and advocates so adoptive families thrive and every child in foster care has a permanent, safe, loving family.

About NACAC

What We Do
Core Beliefs and Values
Staff
Board of Directors
Our Partners
Sponsorship Opportunities

Contact

North American Council
on Adoptable Children
970 Raymond Avenue
Suite 106
St. Paul, MN 55114

651-644-3036
info@nacac.org

Staff Contact Info
Feedback
MENU

The North American Council on Adoptable Children