Have questions about how to claim the adoption tax credit? On Tuesday, January 21, 2020, at 2 pm central time (noon pacific, 1 pm mountain, and 3 pm eastern), NACAC’s adoption tax credit expert, Josh Kroll, will present a webinar on the federal adoption tax credit outlining the steps to file for the adoption credit. The focus was on filing for the 2019 tax year, but will also cover applying for the credit for adoptions as far back as 2016. Josh explained what parents need to do to take advantage of the credit.

The webinar is $15 for NACAC members and $20 for non-members. Register here.

Archives

Categories

Our Mission

The North American Council on Adoptable Children (NACAC) supports, educates, inspires, and advocates so adoptive families thrive and every child in foster care has a permanent, safe, loving family.

About NACAC

What We Do
Core Beliefs and Values
Staff
Board of Directors
Our Partners
Sponsorship Opportunities

Contact

North American Council
on Adoptable Children
970 Raymond Avenue
Suite 106
St. Paul, MN 55114

651-644-3036
info@nacac.org

Staff Contact Info
Feedback
MENU

The North American Council on Adoptable Children